Andreas Espegard

Kontakt vår byggmester

Andreas Espegard
E: andreas@bovg.no
T: 991 53 691

BOVG Bygg og Våtrom AS
Kobbervikdalen 93
3036 Drammen
Telefon: 480 47 000
Org nr. 984 665 091

 

BOVG Bygg og våtrom

Kontaktpersoner

Daglig leder

Martin Veierland

Martin Veierland
E: martin@bovg.no
T: 92222251

Avd. leder Bygg – Takstmann

Tormod Espegard

Tormod Espegard
E: tormod@bovg.no
T: 922 88 573

Avd. leder Våtrom

Emil Larsen

Emil Larsen
E: emil@bovg.no
T: 920 70 779

Prosjektledelse & salg

Andreas Espegard

Andreas Espegard
E: andreas@bovg.no
T: 991 53 691

Økonomi

Lena Særnmo

Lena Særnmo
E: lena@bovg.no
T: 922 57 854

Administrasjon

Cecilie Schinnes

Cecilie Schinnes
E: cecilie@bovg.no
T: 479 59 528

Administrasjon

Eli Espegard

Eli Espegard
T: eli@bovg.no
T: 986 03 546